The Big Draw at London Film Museum
London Film Museum Bond in Motion
Sun 01 Oct 11-3
Mon 02 Oct 11-3
Tue 03 Oct 11-3
Wed 04 Oct 11-3
Thu 05 Oct 11-3
Fri 06 Oct 11-3
Sat 07 Oct 11-3
Sun 08 Oct 11-3
Mon 09 Oct 11-3
Tue 10 Oct 11-3
Wed 11 Oct 11-3
Thu 12 Oct 11-3
Fri 13 Oct 11-3
Sat 14 Oct 11-3
Sun 15 Oct 11-3
Mon 16 Oct 11-3
Tue 17 Oct 11-3
Wed 18 Oct 11-3
Thu 19 Oct 11-3
Fri 20 Oct 11-3
Sat 21 Oct 11-3
Sun 22 Oct 11-3
Mon 23 Oct 11-3
Tue 24 Oct 11-3
Wed 25 Oct 11-3
Thu 26 Oct 11-3
Fri 27 Oct 11-3
Sat 28 Oct 11-3
Sun 29 Oct 11-3
Mon 30 Oct 11-3
Tue 31 Oct 11-3
Bond in Motion will be hosting a range of film and design related activities throughout the month to bring 007 to life in the museum. For the Big Draw 2017 Bond in Motion is planning a whole host of activities to bring 007 to life in the museum as part of the Living Lines festival. Three activities will be running in the museum each day throughout the month.

Think you can come up with a story line more daring and spectacular than any Bond film yet? Enter our Art Department and create a storyboard with your own Bond characters and scenes. Bond in Motion’s new gallery shows a whole spectrum of different styles of storyboards from major scenes in the Bond films. We can guarantee you’ll be inspired to make your own.

Bond is known for his disguises, both ingenious and outlandish. He can use anything from a sharp tuxedo to a crocodile submarine to fit into his surroundings.  We’ll be taking costumes out of our museum stores especially for the Big Draw to give you extra ideas for your very own Bond disguise. Get a rare chance to see parts of the collection which are usually hidden away.

Over the past 55 years and 24 movies Bond has been on many missions and we would love to create a Wall of Bond collage to commemorate them. We’re excited to see which scenes are the favourites of all our visiting Bond fans-keep an eye on our Twitter and Facebook as we share the Wall of Bond’s progress online.

Get an insight into the movie making business of the Bond films and see how you can become a mini filmmaker yourself. See you there!    



Tickets: Normal admission applies: £14.50 adults, £9.50 concessions, £38 family ticket, under 5s free

Suitable for ages: All

Organised by London Film Museum



Family Friendly Facilities: We have two baby changing bathrooms
We offer activity sheets to children at the door, and their are plenty of family friendly activities.
Accessibility:
The exhibition is fully accessible. 
2 disabled bathrooms




London Film Museum Bond in Motion
London Film Museum
45 Wellington Street
Covent Garden
WC2E 7BN
02078364913

Visit the venue's website


Share this Big Draw event