It’s Got My Name on it! – Christmas Tree Decoration Designing
with The Pack Hub display on Personalised Packaging
Museum of Brands, Packaging and Advertising
Tue 07 Nov 10am-6pm
Wed 08 Nov 10am-6pm
Thu 09 Nov 10am-6pm
Fri 10 Nov 10am-6pm
Sat 11 Nov 10am-6pm
Sun 12 Nov 11am-5pm
Tue 14 Nov 10am-6pm
Wed 15 Nov 10am-6pm
Thu 16 Nov 10am-6pm
Fri 17 Nov 10am-6pm
Sat 18 Nov 10am-6pm
Sun 19 Nov 11am-5pm
Tue 21 Nov 10am-6pm
Wed 22 Nov 10am-6pm
Thu 23 Nov 10am-6pm
Fri 24 Nov 10am-6pm
Sat 25 Nov 10am-6pm
Sun 26 Nov 11am-5pm
Tue 28 Nov 10am-6pm
Wed 29 Nov 10am-6pm
Thu 30 Nov 10am-6pm
Fri 01 Dec 10am-6pm
Sat 02 Dec 10am-6pm
Sun 03 Dec 11am-5pm
Tue 05 Dec 10am-6pm
Wed 06 Dec 10am-6pm
Thu 07 Dec 10am-6pm
Fri 08 Dec 10am-6pm
Sat 09 Dec 10am-6pm
Sun 10 Dec 11am-5pm
Tue 12 Dec 10am-6pm
Wed 13 Dec 10am-6pm
Thu 14 Dec 10am-6pm
Fri 15 Dec 10am-6pm
Sat 16 Dec 10am-6pm
Sun 17 Dec 11am-5pm
Tue 19 Dec 10am-6pm
Wed 20 Dec 10am-6pm
Thu 21 Dec 10am-6pm
Fri 22 Dec 10am-6pm
Sat 23 Dec 10am-6pm
Join us from Saturday 4th November until Sunday 31st December to create a personalised paper Christmas tree decoration with your whole family. Taking inspiration from personalised Nutella and Coke bottles, which brand would you like to put your friends' and family's name on? Grab a magnifying glass to get up close and personal with 150 years of packaging and advertising, before creating your own paper Christmas tree decoration. Suitable for families with young children as well as teenagers. This is a self-guided, drop-in worksheet activity which can be completed in the Time Tunnel, Branding Hall or Café.This activity is inspired by our newly launched PackHub exhibit on the latest in packaging innovations. Don’t miss winter warmers in the Café and our magical garden.


Tickets: Family ticket £24, Adult ticket £9, Concession £7, Child 7-16 £5, Child under 7 Free concessions available

Suitable for ages: All

Organised by Museum of Brands, Packaging and Advertising



Family Friendly Facilities: With family adventure bags, gallery trails and seasonal activities there is plenty of offer for children and their families. 

Our lovely cafe offers hot and cold drinks, snacks and light lunches. The cafe opens out into a magic garden with an incredible amount of plants and trees to discover. 
Accessibility:
The Museum is fully wheelchair accessible and we have disability toilet facilities. 
Museum of Brands


Museum of Brands, Packaging and Advertising
111-117 Lancaster Road
Notting Hill
London
W11 1QT
0207 243 9610

Visit the venue's website


Share this Big Draw event