Drop in and Draw
Drawing Room
Sat 14 Oct 12-6pm
Sun 15 Oct 12-6pm
Sat 21 Oct 12-6pm
Sun 22 Oct 12-6pm
Sat 28 Oct 12-6pm
Sun 29 Oct 12-6pm
Sat 04 Nov 12-6pm
Sun 05 Nov 12-6pm
Sat 11 Nov 12-6pm
Sun 12 Nov 12-6pm
Viosit Drawing Room at the weekends and take advantage of our Cass Art materials bags. Pick up pens, pencils, chalks and a sketchbook from the front desk, wander the gallery and be inspired to create your own works of art. We’d love to see them when you’re done! Share in person or tag on social media using #DRDropinAndDraw. 
   More info / book »   

This is a free event


Suitable for ages: All

Organised by Drawing Room


Accessibility:
The venue is on the ground floor and is accessible to wheelchairs, however no additional facilities are available, for example disabled toilets.


Drawing Room
Drawing Room,
Tannery Arts, 12 Rich Estate,
Crimscott Street,
London
SE1 5TE
020 7394 5657

Visit the venue's website


Share this Big Draw event