Contact us

POSTAL ADDRESS:

The Big Draw HQ

Electricians' Shop,
Trinity Buoy Wharf,
64 Orchard Place,
London, E14 0JY

VIEW ON GOOGLE MAPS


QUICK LINKS:

SUPPORT US

ORGANISE AN EVENT

THE JOHN RUSKIN PRIZE 2017

THE BIG DRAW AWARDS 2016/17

THE BIG DRAW SHOP

PRESS INFORMATION


 The Big Draw Team

Despite our global reach and huge ambitions The Big Draw Charity, The Big Draw Festival and all associated projects are run by a small, dedicated part-time team. We may not always have the capacity to respond to your enquiry immediately but we will endeavour to do so as promptly as we can.  Office days for the team provided beside their contacts.


Kate Mason , Director

Christopher Goodhart, Chairman

Rachel Price ( Tues - Thurs )
Operations Manager / The John Ruskin Prize Manager | rachel@thebigdraw.org 

Amy Clancy (Tues)
Press and Communiations Manager
amy@thebigdraw.org

Andrew Walter (Tues + Wed)
Administrator | andrew@thebigdraw.org

Sandra Borszcz | (Tues - Thurs) Festival Subscription Officer | sandra@thebigdraw.org

Alex Coles (Tues + Wed)
Research and Projects Assistant alex@thebigdraw.org


 

Visit our opportunities page for current event volunteer calls, artist opportunities, and vacancies within the team.


 

newsletters:

Receive monthly updates from us on news relevant to you!

Big Draw Big News (monthly round up!): Newsletter sign up

Receive a weekly round up of Big Draw Festival events near you during 1 - 31 October Local Big Draw Events sign up!

Artist opportunities + The John Ruskin Prize: Newsletter sign up

The Big Draw News for educators: Newsletter sign up (quarterly)


CONTACT NUMBER:

+44 (0) 203 758 4118

Charity Registration Number: 1114811
Company Registration Number: 5763509


EMAIL ENQUIRIES:

Big Draw Enquiries enquiries@thebigdraw.org

Press Enquiries press@thebigdraw.org

The John Ruskin Prize ruskin@thebigdraw.org


#DRAWINGCHANGESLIVES


With thanks to our dedicated Advocates:

The Big Draw Associates

Susan Coles: Big Draw Associate/Advocate

Martha Richler: Big Draw Associate/Advocate
@marfcartoonist

Gemma Anderson: Drawing Research Associate